2017 The Year Of The Bully Full Album

2017 The Year Of The Bully

  • Artist: Joaquin Berrios
  • Release Date: 2018-08-17
  • Genre: Rock
  • Produced By: 2017 The Year Of The Bully

2017 The Year of the Bully” a new Album by Joaquin Berrios.
It’s a conceptual work, with songs that narrate the entangled state of affairs in american politics and society in general during the year 2017. Once again, the author worked with Joanna Hughes on vocals, Phoenix Rivera on Drums, and Michael Sinisgalli in Tenor Sax.

• Recorded at KZK Records Studios MIAMI FL 2018
• Drums: Phoenix Rivera
• Sax: Michael Sinisgalli
• Female Vocals: Joana Hughes
• Bass, Piano, Guitars and vocals: Joaquin Berrios
• Recorded, Mixed & Mastered by Joaquin Berrios

Buy Now