• Artist: Eric Fletcher Wagner
  • Release Date: 2008
  • Genre: Americana
  • Produced By: KZK Records

Masterfully crafted compositions by one of Florida’s greatest Voices. EGAD is An intimate portrait by the composer who played most of the instruments.
Thru his layering of acoustic stringed instruments plus the support of great local musicians as guests, Wagner creates a brilliant and powerful soundscape filled with stories…personal and from American history.
An explosive fusion of Americana, Blues and Rock Music. A must listen for Music lovers anywhere!!

• Recorded at KZK Studios MIAMI FL 2008
• Drums: Raul Ramirez
• Percussion: Andres Roa
• Bass: Eric Wagner and Alejo Rozas on Bull Dog
• Harmonica: Eric Garcia
• Guitar, Mandolin, 12 string: Eric Wagner
• vocals: Eric Wagner
• Recorded and mixed by Joaquin Berrios
• Mastered by Gavin Lurssen