In The Garden Of Eve


View Cart to Download your FREE copy of “In The Garden Of Eve” by Joaquin Berrios.

Available as Full Album. Total of 10 songs.

Thank you for your support!

SKU: ITGOE1001 Categories: , Tag:



Back on track…after a very long period of soul searching, studies and fatherhood, Joaquin was finally able to complete this piece of work.
Massive orchestration, Intricate melodies, counterpoint swinging from woodwinds to brasses, from voices to screaming guitars.
This are stories from a time threaded by imagination…from the Garden of Creation… to the pitfalls of contemporary society.
Joana Hughes vocals, crowning and embellishing the stage like the aurora borealis in a dark night. Maestro Sinisgalli commands the air with his saxophones while powerful beats sustain this world by the one and only Phoenix Rivera!.
A very interesting work from this eclectic creator…with the help of friends!

• Recorded at KZK Records in America Film Studios MIAMI FL 2015
• Drums: Phoenix Rivera
• Sax: Michael Sinisgalli
• Female Vocals: Joana Hughes
• Bass, Piano, Guitars and vocals: Joaquin Berrios
• Recorded and Mixed by Joaquin Berrios
• Mastered by Brian Lucey at magic garden studios





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In The Garden Of Eve”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *